See What Others Are
Saying About Us

By Bappo on Aug 13, 2018

By Emily Martinez on Aug 09, 2018

Me and my other half came into get radio installment for a better hands off the wheel while driving. Thanks to our military,????

By Happy Handyman on Jul 26, 2018

Very helpful...didn't buy anything but no pressure

By Jo S. on Jul 16, 2018

OMG!!!! HUUUUUUGE SHOUT OUT TO KEVIN!!!!!!! DUDE KNOWS HIS SHIT!!!! Story: "OK, so I am on 12st and Jefferson and I went to start my Toyota 4Runner, and the damn alarm goes off!!!! I call my brother who is a mechanic, he heard it and said it was AFTERMARKET...UGH. So, I call my husband and HE suggested "Audio Express". Well I was like FUCK how much will THAT cost! I looked them up and it said "closes soon", shit I had 5 minutes. WELL, KEVIN....(WHO DESERVES A RAISE!!!! JUST SAYING) Walked me step-by-step and got the fucker turned off!" SITE UNSEEN! He REALLLY helped me out of a jam! Going to get new stereo from HIM! THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!!!

By Guadalupe De La Rosa on Jul 06, 2018

Very Friendly service and they care about the customer 2 ? up great install prices...

By Kenneth Vogel on Jul 04, 2018

Had a very good experience here! Big Kevin took very good care of me and my car. Please stop in and ask for Big Kev your in good hands!!!!

By Jonathan claros on Jul 02, 2018

By Mattithyahuw YisraEL on Jun 24, 2018

I was so pleased with the work manual and his team did for me when it came to quality sound in my Camaro SS convertible. My trunk looks amazing and so does the radio and t.v.s in the headrest. I gave manual my vision he made it an reality. I will shop with them for life.

By Gwendolyn Ramirez on Jun 13, 2018

By Maricela Camarillo on Jun 11, 2018

REALLY GOOD INFORMATION BUT IN MY OPINION VERU PRICEY

By Jennifer on Jun 02, 2018

Review Their employee/ sellsperson : ANTONIO NURIEGA did a wonderful job , he treated us with great respect has very kind and understanding Was this review helpful? Yes No [0] people found this review helpful

By Jennifer on Jun 02, 2018

Their employee/ sellsperson : ANTONIO NURIEGA did a wonderful job , he treated us with great respect has very kind and understanding

By Undead P. on May 30, 2018

I wish I knew how to post a picture of my new setup. It came out phenomenal. It looks factory, there are no cables hanging from the glove box or any hokey crap like that. It looks Ford factory installed and it sounds great, I have access to gauges that I couldn't see before, trans temp, batt voltage, intake/exh temps, etc. TPS light just came on before, now it shows which tire is low and by how much. Not to mention apple car play that handles almost all of my apps plus all my texts and calls. If you're around 75th ave and Thomas talk to Manney or Josh and they will get you set up nice.

By Jesus Antonio Borbolla Barreras on May 21, 2018

By AZ FXR 1 on May 20, 2018

Good selection, friendly sales staff, somewhat pushy sales staff, not informative about sale items, more expensive than competitors. After your purchase you feel like your butthole is sore.

By Sean Van Heck on May 20, 2018

Great place to get ur stereo.Got mine in my 99 honda accord and love it!!!

By Greg W. on May 17, 2018

I went into audio express after looking online for a marine stereo for my boat, and got educated information from Miguel, who worked at the Cactus & Tatum location. Not only did he explain why I should get the model and make I got, but was professional about explaining why I should pair it with certain speakers ... when I was ready - no pushing!! Because I had to leave town for a day, they also agreed to keep the boat overnight and do the installation, plus keep the boat in an enclosed bay for safe keeping. It was an awesome experience, and everyone was friendly and respectful .... not a rarity today, but certainly not as common as we all hope, and they met and exceeded all expectations. Now my family and friends can enjoy the lake even more with the new tunes!! Go to this shop and ask for Miguel, you'll be glad you did.

By Ilyas Wadood on May 14, 2018

By Fredrick Hutchison on May 13, 2018

Contrary to public belief... This place does good work. Thanks for the radio install today. The pioneer AVH 2440 NEX is killer. Reggie and Kevin (mgr) are good people. I am missing a 500gb portable hd from under my rear seat though...

By Fredrick Hutchison on May 13, 2018

Contrary to public belief... This place does good work. Thanks for the radio install today. The pioneer AVH 2440 NEX is killer. Reggie and Kevin (mgr) are good people.

Audio Express
2246 E. Indian School Rd..
Phoenix, Arizona 85016
p:602-955-6032